Tax

Heard the topic on the radio today on my way driving to the office – Tax E-Filing. Another week and it’s deadline. Hope the server won’t be jam packed with procrastinators like me πŸ˜›

I guess I’ve been procrastinating long enough. That’s it! It’s my e-filing day today. Need to get it done by hook or by crook today (or latest this weekend – internet at home lagi laju dari office ni).

Why you might ask that I have to allocate my time for this? Coz I have to do 3 submissions – mine, hubby’s & daddy’s.

Must.do.e.filing.today.fullstop.

-Pu3-

4 thoughts on “Tax

  1. hehe same here, Tain yg buatkan….but only mine and his…yg best tahun ni 2-2 org takyah bayar. LHDN yg kena bayar balik adalah! Hope by the time u baca nih dah submit day urs πŸ™‚ c u tonight!

Leave a Reply

