There’s a new little footballer in town!

A special shout out to my BFF who has given birth to a healthy baby boy yesterday. I couldn’t be more proud of her. Normal delivery with no drugs. Bravo Mommy!!

She texted me the night she was having contraction and I was praying and praying that her delivery will go well. Just like what she wanted. When my sore throat and stuffy nose woke me up at 3am, I went online and saw her sister’s status on the good news. I was happy and relieved. Alhamdulillah, she made it.

I can’t wait to read her birth story.

p/s: Caner dah nak pronounce nama baby? Does it rhyme with Anuar Zain or Ryan Giggs?

-Pu3-

Leave a Reply

