WhatsApp!

My brother has safely arrived Cardiff.

He’s been texting me day and night via Whatsapp. Tengah dok cari rumah. Sending me images of the flats they went for viewing. Asking our opinions and also approval from dad. Hari-hari dok tengok rumah dah rasa macam kita yang kena pindah randah.

Macam kita yang nak pindah ek

Thank God for technology! Far yet near

He’s also been sending me images of H&M, Primark and Millies cookie bag just to tease me. Siap snap price board baju H&M. Gosh…I miss those UK days.

These were my favourite!

Tak yah beratur bagai

Perlu ke anto gambar ini?

-Pu3-

Leave a Reply

