Photobook: Aqiqah Zayyan and Naquib

I love photobook. Tapi nak meng-edit and menyusun atur the picture adalah sangat bercinta untuk siap. I came across Kaezrin’s blog and saw her travel photobooks. I wanted to do a photobook from Zayyan-Aqib’s aqiqah event in July.

I contacted the link she gave in her blog and got to know Asma. She made my life a whole lot easier! Err, well…easier after you give her 200 pictures lah! I have 800++ pictures from the aqiqah day and cubalah bayangkan betapa berpinarnya mataku.

I don’t know why I picked this blue. I thought  I saw royal blue. Oh well, takpe lah. Still nice jugak

40 pages

Our boys – abang bukan main lagi peluk adik yang cuba melepaskan diri. This wasn’t an easy shoot..phew!

I love how the pictures turned out..macam tengok magazine

She charges a fee for her creative works and later send it to Photobook Malaysia for printing. Just refer to www.photobook.com.my for the price list. Different types of album have different harga. Asma will send the final artwork (after approval by yours truly) to them and once everything is done, she will deliver it to me.

Kalau ada discount vouchers lagi best. Can get cheaper. Asma will do everything for you. Dia akan inform kalau ada promo. If takde kita tunggu sampai ada. Sebab biasanya ada je. Easy peasy!

Now, I’m back to mata berpinar looking through the pictures for the next album – The Birthday Party. I guess I’m officially hooked! Stay tuned ya.

-Pu3-

4 thoughts on “Photobook: Aqiqah Zayyan and Naquib

  1. I guess next weekend baru boleh tengok that photobook! I wish they offer yg x senang koyak pages as u knowlah e kids kecik2 lagi! Best best best! Sikulat ni biasa tgkla pulak pen name dia!

Leave a Reply

