Sarah’s 6th Birthday Party

We were at Sarah’s party last weekend. The boys (and the parents) had so much fun!

Mama Sarah my dear SIL did it again! A well done perfect party for her princess. Well, she’s a party planner, harus lah tip top kan! If you are interested, buzz her okay! Or simply LIKE her on Facebook.

Pictures pictures!

Party setup. See the cake. I love it!

Party setup. See the cake. I love it!

Spot Z! He was beaming ear to ear dengar orang nyanyi Happy Birthday. Feeling2 orang nyanyi kat dia kot?

Spot Z! He was beaming ear to ear dengar orang nyanyi Happy Birthday. Feeling2 orang nyanyi kat dia kot?

One of my fav shots! I find wearing chiffon cardigan is a clever way to hide those muffin tops. Oh my eyesbags! Need.more.chffon.cardi!

One of my fav shots! I find wearing chiffon cardigan a clever way to hide those muffin tops. Oh my eyebags! Ah well, pfft!

I love this one so much it shouts CANVAS PRINT! Definitely going up on the wall.

This shouts CANVAS PRINT! Definitely going up on the wall.

Last but not least, what's a pool party without pool time!Mama jadi photog saja kay!

Last but not least, what’s a pool party without pool time!
Mama jadi photog saja kay!

-Pu3-

7 thoughts on “Sarah’s 6th Birthday Party

  1. Selamat pagi tuan Blog.
    Dear Aziela tu your SIL ke? wah.. patutlah qiqah & birthday party big brother& little brother haritu cun sgt2 deconyer..

    I tgh cari idea untuk 1st birthday anak i bulan 4 nnt. Sebabnya her birthday sama tarikh dengan my father birthday. Pastu, i pulak tgk pregnen 7 bulan time tu (lebih kurang) so ingat nak buat doa selamat sekali. emmhp..

    ok la.. have a nice day ye..

    p/s: cantik cardi biru u tu put3. naik seri wajah. hehe

    http://www.seize100percent.wordpress.com

    • Oh bukan Dear Azalea. My SIL is Addiction 2 Party Planning. U click links I kasi and masuk page dia k?

      Eh tp utk party Big Bro Little Bro I buat sendiri. Hehe! Konon nak mommy’s touch la kan.

  2. Waa thank you for this entry! Yupe you should canvas print that picture! Can’t wait for the official photos are ready! I nak minta Zaffan buatkan photobook ehehhe….to those reader please LIKE addiction2partyplanning! :)) We do rental as well for those mommies yg mcm Pu3…air tangan mak yg penting ada! eheheh cheers! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

