Selamat Hari Raya 2013

Salam to all my dear readers,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri & Maaf Zahir dan Batin

I am sorry if I ever said and wrote things that might offend any of you in any way

Yang salah datang dari saya, yang elok itu hanya dari Allah

Love,

Puteri, Shazli, Ilhan & Zayyan

20130809-153812.jpg

I grew up never had to wear sedondon colours with my siblings. This year I told Gee, let’s do it my family way. So everybody chose their own colours. IY even chose purple for Z. Looking at this picture, Z seems not too happy with the brother’s choice. LOL!

Well, it’s a different kind of raya this year for us. A pretty much low-key raya I must say. Nanti2 la cerita pasal our raya trip kali ni. Tunggu bila mood dah datang nanti.

Until my next entry! Toodles!

-Pu3-

8 thoughts on “Selamat Hari Raya 2013

  1. Puteri, selamat hari raya dan maaf zahit batin ya..

    I am sorry to hear abt your miscarriage. May Allah give you strength n barakah! You are one tough cookie.

    • Selamat Hari Raya to you too Nina.

      Thank you. I’m okay now. Yeah it gives me strength knowing everything happened for the best.

      Where have you been? Senyap je lately.

      • lol i’m jobless and maidless ni, tu yg senyap tu. ingatkan dah jobless tu jd lah byk sikit masa but noooooo never happens that way does it.

        add me up on fb la k.. i think i saw u on grungee’s friend list but not too sure if it was you. heheh

Leave a Reply

