Dear Ilhan: Second year Adni

Dear Ilhan,

It’s 2014 and you are now in your second year at Raudhah Adni. This is you going to school on the first day. So confident and excited. I know you’ll have a great year ahead.

Sorry son if I embarrased you to pose by the road side. All mommies are like that.

Sorry son if I embarrassed you to pose by the road side. All mommies are like that.

Spot your name?

Spot your name?

IMG_8954

When I asked you to spell you class name, you said “A N (take away) N A J M”. I burst out laughing (behind your back of course). It’s a hyphen sayang, it’s not math.

Okay, I'm going now. You have fun! One last embarrassing pose for mommy.

Okay, I’m leaving now. You have fun! One last embarrassing pose for mommy, please.

When you read this post way in the future, just so you know that you had fun in kindergarten. You love school.

Love as always,

Mama

4 thoughts on “Dear Ilhan: Second year Adni

Leave a Reply

